Bodymek 101 St James Mill Road, Northampton, NN5 5JP 01604 589179
Google reviews for Bodymek
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good customer service. Tyre selection and booking online very straightforward

Nick O'Connell - April 2018

The booking of an appointment and on-line tyre purchase was so simple and service on arrival was very good.

George Young - April 2017

Easy to use website, friendly and flexible staff and efficient service.

Mary Cotterill - June 2016

Very good service. Easy to book, quick and trouble free.

Sarah Norman - August 2015

ordering was easy online but price was different when it came to paying

neil cooper - July 2015

Good fast service

roger baates - April 2015

Friendly team and fast efficient service. Sourced the exact tyre quicker than any other company I tried.

Mark Pepper - March 2015

“I received a very good level of service and will be happy to recommend your company to all my family and friends”

Rob Haycroft - Duston - February 2014

“Bodymek were recommended to me by a friend after I’d had a couple of bad experiences at other garages. I was very happy with the service I received. The staff were very friendly and everything was explained clearly. Will definitely be using you again!”

Becky Chamberlain - Abington - February 2014

“I have been bringing my family’s cars to Bodymek for the last 6 years and have always been looked after well by the staff there. They always explain things in a way the lay-man can understand and are reasonably priced”

Dave Reilly - Wootton - February 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Northampton:

Northampton, Daventry, Rushden, Irlingborough, Wellingborough, Abington, Billing, Nene Valley, Kingsthorpe, Long Buckby, Cogenhoe, Great Houghton, Wootton, Duston, Collingtree, East Hunsbury, West Hunsbury, Broughton, Grange Park, Ecton.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]